## **OFFICERS OF SHALLOWFORD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH**

THE SESSION OF SHALLOWFORD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH		
	2023 2024	UPDATED 10/25/2023
<b>MODERATOR</b> Rev. Anna George Traynham	<b>FACILITIES</b> David Rosselot, Chair* Jim Crawford	SHALLOWFORD PRESBYTERIAN SCHOOL (SPS)
MINISTER MEMBERS Rev. E. Bradley Kibler Rev. Landon Dillard CLERK OF SESSION Bruce Morris	FINANCE Thurston Cooke, Co-Chair* Mike Johnson, Co-Chair Michael Hoffer, Support & Endowment Chair	Brad Bryant, Chair* Kenneth Linsley <b>STEWARDSHIP</b> Michael Hoffer, Co-Chair Angela Wittenauer, Co-Chair
ADMINISTRATION Robert Thien, Chair Trent Vigar ADULT CHRISTIAN EDUCATION Anne-Sophie Hankla, Chair CHILDREN'S MINISTRY Mary Beth Duty, Chair* Maggie Galbraith COMMUNICATIONS Maggie Galbraith, Chair Pamela Blass	MISSION Billy Kendall, Chair Lizzie Jury PERSONNEL Sara Simonds, Co-Chair* Gary Budd, Co-Chair Dianne Smith Dick Pope PROGRAMS Adrienne Mogge, Chair* Joe Smith-Purcell	WELCOMING Kay Bryant, Chair Morgan Hutchinson Brian DeBragga WORSHIP Kate Moore, Chair Joe Smith-Purcell YOUTH Carter Robb, Chair Kenneth Linsley Tucker Phillips
*Not members of the session		

## THE TRUSTEES OF SHALLOWFORD PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH 2023-2024

Mike Johnson, President Thurston Cooke, Treasurer Bruce Morris, Secretary

The Trustees of Shallowford Presbyterian Church, Inc. are the chair of the Finance Committee\* (President), the Clerk of Session\* (Secretary), and the Church Treasurer\* (Treasurer).

\*elected by the Session May 17, 2023

	2023-2024	<b>UPDATED 10/25/2023</b>
Class of 2024	Class of 2025	Class of 2026
Brian DeBragga Welcoming	Gary Budd Personnel	Pamela Blass Communications
Maggie Galbraith COMMUNICATIONS, CHAIR Anne-Sophie Hankla Adult CE, CHAIR Kenneth Linsley Youth SPS SESSION REPRESENTATIVE Kate Moore WORSHIP, CHAIR Bruce Morris CLERK OF SESSION Tucker Phillips YOUTH Robert Thien Administration, CHAIR Aggela Wittenauer STEWARDSHIP, CO-CHAIR	<section-header><text><text><text><text><text><text></text></text></text></text></text></text></section-header>	Kay Bryant Welcoming, ChairJim Crawford FacilitiesMike Johnson Finance, Co-ChairLizzie Jury MissionDick Pope PersonnelCarter Robb Youth, ChairKate Robinson Congregational Care

Moderator: Rev. Anna George Traynham

**Clerk of Session:** Bruce Morris